E-Bike build, how do they fit into your plans?

Morning,

I am really keen to open conversations with as many of you as possible about your plans to build an ebike and what your challenges are to doing this.

Since our return from displaying at Bespoked, Dresden Germany last year we have had quit a lot of thoughts on how best we can support you all.

Common themes and needs are

1. Need for a motor bracket - We offer this is steel or Alloy

2. Minimum order quantity - We have just a 1 unit buy in, it’s your business, you tell us what and when you need it.

3. Customer support - Our system is 100% serviceable in any bike shop.

We are more then happy to come visit you with our demo bikes as well so you can testing form your own view.

Please do reach out too me.

David

2 Likes

I’m documenting my Freeflow build here: Carn Bikes frame #3 - Freeflow e-hardtail

My experience with Freeflow so far has been very good. As a hobby builder, I was a bit uncertain on initial contact as I’d heard other manufacturers were generally difficult to deal with for non-trade/volume builders. I even had trade accounts with Yamaha and Shimano distributors through my little workshop side hustle and still couldn’t just go and order a complete system.